Gardening Tools

Overall Rating:
         
5.0
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7

100.0% would recommend this item to a friend.

 
< Previous | 1 of 2 | Next >
 

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nickname:
Bob
Location:
Harrisburg, PA
Date:
May 11, 2014
          5.0
 
Fantastic Little Tool.
Easy to Grow 0.0
EarlyMaturity 0.0
 

What are the pros? Love this item.

What are the cons? Absolutely none.

Review:

I was pleasantly surprised when I obtained this tool last year. I decided to take one full season of gardening before typing a review. I seldom type any reviews. This one is worth it. All I can say is that this little guy is by far my favorite tool. All other reviews are spot on and the uses in a garden are endless. I believe it is probably going to last longer than I will but if it ever turns up missing, I would order another immediately. If you are contemplating purchasing this item, just do it. Trust me, you won't ever be disappointed.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

By Bob 11 May 2014

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nickname:
Vla
Location:
Philadelphia, PA
Date:
April 28, 2014
          5.0
 
cobrahead hand hoe
Easy to Grow 0.0
EarlyMaturity 0.0
 

What are the pros? fantastic weeder!

What are the cons? none

Review:

This is the most fantastic tool! I've been weeding sod and some horrendous weeds. The shovel didn't make a dent in it--but this tool let me get under the weeds and pull them up-quick as you please. Recommend this tool!

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

By Vla 28 Apr 2014

7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Nickname:
ScarFoot
Location:
Star Valley, WY
Date:
May 18, 2013
          5.0
 
the BEST
Easy to Grow 0.0
EarlyMaturity 0.0
 

What are the pros? Must have garden tool

What are the cons? Nothing to dislike about this

Review:

i use it for everything in the garden. Planting. Weeding. Digging. It is perfect. Easy on your wrists too. Really, a must have tool.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

By ScarFoot 18 May 2013

5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Nickname:
Joanna
Date:
October 8, 2012
          5.0
 
Great for my Raised Beds
Easy to Grow 5.0
EarlyMaturity 5.0
 

What are the pros?

What are the cons?

Review:

I love this tool because it really gets under all those firmly rooted weeds so you can pull them out easily and is great to work with in the confined quarters of raised beds. Terrific product.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

By Joanna 8 Oct 2012

4 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Nickname:
Liz
Date:
July 11, 2012
          5.0
 
It makes all the difference
Easy to Grow 5.0
EarlyMaturity 5.0
 

What are the pros?

What are the cons?

Review:

I love this thing. Extremely useful. I highly recommend it! My Cobrahead accompanies me constantly on my trek around my yard. The only other tool I recommend more is a hori hori knife. A Korean hand plow is also good.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

By Liz 11 Jul 2012

< Previous | 1 of 2 | Next >
 
 
close (X)